CONCOR

A Navratna Company
Container Corporation India Ltd.
Think Container, Think Concor
 
Company Directory

Company Directory

Tughlakabad (Delhi)
  • Address
    Container Corporation of India Ltd. Inland Container Depot, Tughlakabad, New Delhi-110020
  • Phone
    011-26368083,26360140, 26362180 (Rly.7358/59/60)
  • Fax
    011-26368085
Name & DesignationOff.Phone No.Email Address
Name & Designation N.K. Waikar
Group General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 26368086 Email Address nwaikar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajesh Kumar Singh
Chief Manager
Off.Phone No. 9910900236 Email Address rajeshksingh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Amod Kumar Mishra
General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560597160 Email Address akmishra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Radhey Shyam
Deputy General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 26368110, 9560597171 Email Address rshyam@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation R.M.C Srivastava
Deputy General Manager (OPS)
Off.Phone No. 26368102 Email Address rsrivastava@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Arshad Nawab Khan
Senior Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560391715 Email Address arshad@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P.N.Mishra
Senior Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560591734 Email Address pnmishra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Meeta Behra
Senior Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9971824411 Email Address meeta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation J.B. Maurya
Deputy Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560597164 Email Address jbmaurya@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Murarai Sharma
Deputy Manager (OPS)
Off.Phone No. 26360141 & 9650094618 Email Address msharma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Radhey Shyam
Deputy Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560597184 Email Address radheyshyam@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ram Singh
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 8826198249 Email Address rams@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P.L. Kaul
Deputy Manager (OPS)
Off.Phone No. 26360141 Email Address plkaul@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation D. Naga Sai Kumar
Deputy Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560391735 Email Address saikumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Girish Kumar
Assistant Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9717779349 Email Address girish@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ravi Kant
Assistant Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 8130480093 Email Address ravik@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Nikhil Chaudhary
Assistant Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. Email Address nikhil@concorindia.com