A NAVRATNA Company
 
CareersTenders/ AuctionsCustomer Feedback FacilityNews Flashes
::    Hindi Version    ::

::    Go to Homepage...    ::
 

You are here : Home  >  Contact Us > Northern Region > TUGHLAKABAD (Delhi)

TUGHLAKABAD (Delhi)

Address

Container Corporation of India Ltd. Inland Container Depot, Tughlakabad, New Delhi-110020  
Phone
011-26368100,26362180 (Rly.7358/59/60)  
E-mail
nr.ro@concorindia.com  
Fax
011-26368085  

 

Name & DesignationOff.Phone No.Email Address
Sanjay Bajpai
Chief Manager
26367204,   sanjayb@concorindia.com  
N.K. Waikar
Senior General Manager (Tech)
26368086   nwaikar@concorindia.com 
Amod Kumar Mishra
General Manager (Tech)
9560597160   akmishra@concorindia.com 
Radhey Shyam
Deputy General Manager (C&O)
26368110, 9560597171   rshyam@concorindia.com 
Arshad Nawab Khan
Senior Manager (Tech)
9560391715   arshad@concorindia.com 
Kiran Sharma
Senior Manager (C&O)
9560597153   kiran_sharma@concorindia.com 
R.M.C Srivastava
Senior Manager (OPS)
26368102   rsrivastava@concorindia.com 
Meeta Behra
Senior Manager (C&O)
   
P.N.Mishra
Manager (Tech)
9560591734   pnmishra@concorindia.com 
Murarai Sharma
Deputy Manager (OPS)
26360141 & 9650094618   msharma@concorindia.com 
J.B. Maurya
Deputy Manager (Tech)
9560597164   jbmaurya@concorindia.com 
P.L. Kaul
Deputy Manager (OPS)
26360141   plkaul@concorindia.com 
Omprakash
Deputy Manager (C&O)
9958887662   omprakash@concorindia.com  
Radhey Shyam
Assistant Manager (Tech)
9560597184    
Ram Singh
Assistant Manager (C&O)
8826198249   ramsingh@concorindia.com 
Ravi Kant
Assistant Manager (C&O)
8130480093   ravik@concorindia.com 
Girish Kumar
Assistant Manager (Tech)
9717779349   girish@concorindia.com 
Nikhil Chaudhary
Assistant Manager (C&O)
  nikhil@concorindia.com 

 
 
 


   
   International
  
Domestic
 
 
II  Disclaimer & Legal Information   II  Link to related sites  II  SiteMap  II  Stock Watch >  NSE  I  BSE
Copyright © 2002-2016 CONCOR. All rights reserved