A NAVRATNA Company
 
CareersTenders/ AuctionsCustomer Feedback FacilityNews Flashes
::    Hindi Version    ::

::    Go to Homepage...    ::
 

You are here : Home  >  Contact Us > Northern Region > TUGHLAKABAD (Delhi)

TUGHLAKABAD (Delhi)

Address

Container Corporation of India Ltd. Inland Container Depot, Tughlakabad, New Delhi-110020  
Phone
011-26368100,26362180 (Rly.7358/59/60)  
E-mail
nr.ro@concorindia.com  
Fax
011-26368085  

 

Name & DesignationOff.Phone No.Res.Phone No.Email Address
Sanjay Bajpai
Chief Manager
26367204,  9560010792   sanjayb@concorindia.com  
N.K. Waikar
Senior General Manager (Tech)
26368086  0129-2370488  nwaikar@concorindia.com 
Radhey Shyam
Deputy General Manager (C&O)
26368110, 9560597171  0124-2331210  rshyam@concorindia.com 
B.P.Singh
Deputy General Manager (Tech)
26363202, 9560597161  0129-2437027  bpsingh@concorindia.com 
Surender Kumar Bamal
Senior Manager (comm & admin)
9560597157    sbamal@concorindia.com 
Kiran Sharma
Senior Manager (C&O)
9560597153  0129-4087374  kiran_sharma@concorindia.com 
R.M.C Srivastava
Senior Manager (OPS)
26368102  9560755900  rsrivastava@concorindia.com 
P.N.Mishra
Manager (Tech)
9560591734    pnmishra@concorindia.com 
Jai Bhagwan
Manager (Tech)
26368103,9560444538    jaibhagawan@concorindia.com 
Murarai Sharma
Deputy Manager (OPS)
26368111    msharma@concorindia.com 
P.L. Kaul
Deputy Manager (OPS)
26360141  9560597166  plkaul@concorindia.com 
J.B. Maurya
Deputy Manager (Tech)
9560597164    jbmaurya@concorindia.com 
Rajesh Sapra
Assistant Manager (Tech)
9560597197    rsapra@concorindia.com 
Girish Kumar
Assistant Manager (Tech)
9717779349    girish@concorindia.com 
Omprakash
Assistant Manager (C&O)
9958887662    omprakash@concorindia.com  
Radhey Shyam
Assistant Manager (Tech)
9560597164     
Ram Singh
Assistant Manager (C&O)
8826198249    ramsingh@concorindia.com 

 
 
 


   
   International
  
Domestic
 
 
II  Disclaimer & Legal Information   II  Link to related sites  II  SiteMap  II
Copyright © 2002-2012 CONCOR. All rights reserved