CONCOR

A Navratna Company
Container Corporation India Ltd.
Think Container, Think Concor
 
Company Directory

Company Directory

Tughlakabad (Delhi)
  • Address
    Container Corporation of India Ltd. Inland Container Depot, Tughlakabad, New Delhi-110020
  • Phone
    011-26368083,26360140, 26362180 (Rly.7358/59/60)
  • Fax
    011-26368085
Name & DesignationOff.Phone No.Email Address
Name & Designation Rajesh Kumar Singh
Chief Manager
Off.Phone No. 9910900236 Email Address rajeshksingh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Amod Kumar Mishra
Senior General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560597160 Email Address akmishra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation R.M.C Srivastava
Deputy General Manager (OPS)
Off.Phone No. 26368102 Email Address rsrivastava@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sumant Behera
Deputy General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 26368110,9163390917 Email Address sumant@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Jai Bhagwan
Senior Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560444538 Email Address jaibhagawan@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Arshad Nawab Khan
Senior Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560391715 Email Address arshad@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation J.B. Maurya
Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560597164 Email Address jbmaurya@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation A.K. Srivastava
Manager (OPS)
Off.Phone No. 9560597207 Email Address amaresh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ram Singh
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 8826198249 Email Address rams@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation D. Naga Sai Kumar
Deputy Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560391735 Email Address saikumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vikram Kohli
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560391713 Email Address vkohli@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Girish Kumar
Deputy Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9717779349 Email Address girish@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajesh Makhijani
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560597295 Email Address rmakhijani@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Arunalo Sinha
Assistant Manager (Auction Cell)
Off.Phone No. 9205592782 Email Address a.sinha@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Nikhil Chaudhary
Assistant Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. Email Address nikhil@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Varun
Assistant Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560597335 Email Address varun@concorindia.com