CONCOR

A Navratna Company
Container Corporation India Ltd.
Think Container, Think Concor
 
Company Directory

Company Directory

Regional Office
  • Address
    Container Corporation of India Ltd., 8th Floor, CAO/CN Office, Southern Railway, EVR Periyar Salai, Egmore, Chennai-600008
  • Phone
    044-26481931/2192
  • Fax
    044-26481934
Name & DesignationOff.Phone No.Email Address
Name & Designation V.R. Lenin
Chief General Manager
Off.Phone No. 044-26482015, 09500117086 Email Address lenin@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Abu Thakir
Group General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 044-26481931 Email Address abu@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation R. Murugaraj
Group General Manager
Off.Phone No. 044-26481931/26651935 Email Address murugaraj@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation M Murugaian
Senior Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 07338820067 Email Address mmurugain@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation M.P. Vijay Kumar
Senior Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 09731643003 Email Address vijaykumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Chervu Pradeep
Senior Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 044-26481931 extn 260, 7358045691 Email Address pradeep@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation B. Balaji
Senior Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 044-26481931 extn 205, 9003144510 Email Address balaji@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Chitra Venugopal
Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 044-26481931 extn 267 Email Address chitra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation T.V. Arjun
Assistant Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 044-26481931 Email Address tvarjun@concorindia.com