CONTAINER CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD.

The composition of various committees is as under:

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Smt. Chandra Rawat, Non-Official part-time Director	Chairperson
Shri Satendra Kumar, Non-Official part-time Director	Member
Shri C. B. Terang, Non-Official part-time Director	Member

AUDIT & ETHICS COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Satendra Kumar, Non-Official part-time Director	Chairman
Smt. Chandra Rawat, Non-Official part-time Director	Member
Shri Mohd. Azhar Shams, Director (Domestic Division)	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Kedarashish Bapat, Non-Official part-time Director	Chairman
Shri Manoj Kumar Dubey, Director (Finance) & CFO	Member
Shri C. B. Terang, Non-Official part-time Director	Member
Shri Ajit Kumar Panda, Director (Projects & Services)	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Sanjay Swarup, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
Shri Manoj K. Dubey, Director (Finance) & CFO	Member
Shri Ajit K. Panda, Director (Projects & Services)	Member
Shri C. B. Terang, Non-Official part-time Director	Member
Smt. Chandra Rawat, Non-Official part-time Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Manoj K. Dubey, Director (Finance) & CFO	Chairman
Shri Ajit K. Panda, Director (Projects & Services)	Member
Shri Mohd. Azhar Shams, Director (Domestic Division)	Member
Shri Satendra Kumar, Non-Official part-time Director	Member
Shri Kedarashish Bapat, Non-Official part-time Director	Member

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Position
Shri Manoj K. Dubey, Director (Finance) & CFO	Chairman
Shri Ajit K. Panda, Director (Projects & Services)	Member
Shri Harish Chandra, Executive Director (Finance) & Company	Member
Secretary	